Be a master of a situation instead of being a slave.

Don’t put yourself in a state where you just bluntly start disagreeing those all just because your too afraid to accept.

Your non acceptance makes none of the changes,in fact the day when you have to face it you won’t be able to take it anymore,for the fact that its the reality which you couldn’t take .

Feel it all ,every minute inch, everything ,face it all so that you remember, what all you went through ,the way you felt things ,situations and then you once again re concile how brave your soul is and how strong it is going to be for further ages.

Author: woman_of__letters

I'm here to move my 'innumerable vibrant thoughts' into pleasant words.It's an effort of mine through which if I can at the least make one soul to beat up the stress out of their daily routine! 'Thank you everyone' for taking out a few moments of your valuable time for visiting my page.....I can definitely tell you that it's worth while....

Leave a comment